Curricular resource designed to meet the demands of pharmacy education. AccessPharmacy from McGraw-Hill Medical is designed to meet the changing demands of pharmacy education and practice today. Updated regularly and optimized for viewing on any device, this comprehensive, content-rich online pharmacy resource allows users to explore leading pharmacy references, search curriculum topics, research drugs and supplements.
Stat!Ref is a reputable healthcare e-resource enabling users to intuitively cross-search full-text, evidence based and authoritative resources.
Stat!Ref contains the APhA DRUGInfoLine. To access this resource, click here and log in using OpenAthens in conjunction with your BSWHealth credentials.
AccessMedicine from McGraw-Hill Medical is a comprehensive online medical resource that provides a complete spectrum of knowledge from the best minds in medicine, with essential information accessible anywhere.
MEDLINE Ultimate offers medical professionals and researchers access to unmatched evidence-based and peer-reviewed full-text content from more of the top biomedical journals. It also offers more international journal coverage than any other MEDLINE database.
ClinicalKey offers the most current, evidence-based answers available for all medical and surgical specialties, including over 1,000 books, over 500 top journals, and over 13,000 procedural videos. Content supplied by Elsevier, the world's leading provider of science and health information. Faster, more relevant clinical answers, so you can spend less time searching and more time caring for patients.
Springer books and journals are a leading source of high-quality scientific content covering a broad range of subjects. Including highly-specialized and interdisciplinary research the collection is continually growing to support scientists, researchers and academics in their work.
PubMed is a free resource supporting the search and retrieval of biomedical and life sciences literature with the aim of improving health–both globally and personally. PubMed contains more than 34 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
For many searches, it is not necessary to use special tags or syntax. PubMed uses multiple tools to help you find relevant results.
